What Happens When I’m Done?

At some point Forty Before Forty will come to an end. Either through hitting the age deadline or finishing the goals. At that point, the question to be raised will be “What Next?”.

What will happen when the Forty Before Forty campaign ends? I’m not sure, but after watching Tangled the other night, I’m not all that worried.

She has one dream, not forty. And she is worried she’ll have nothing to look forward to once she fulfills her dream. To begin to flush out her concerns, she speaks to the ruggedly handsome Flynn Rider. Here is his response:

Find another dream.

So what happens when Forty Before Forty is over? Not sure, but I know God will put another desire on my heart.

And we’ll go from there. I may even blog about it.

2 thoughts on “What Happens When I’m Done?

Let me know what you think!

