40 Before 40: Intro

That would be fun…
I’d love to do that…
I’ve always wanted to go there…
That is a passion of mine…
That would be awesome…

Things that make me go Hmmm…

Instead of just thinking or dreaming these things, it is time to quantify them and put them on paper (or the screen)…

As such, I am introducing a new segment to the blog entitled “40 Before 40″…

“40 Before 40” represents a list of 40 things I would like to do/accomplish before turning 40…

I am currently 32.9, so I have just over 7 years to knock them out…

Some are funny, some creative, some adventuresome, and others compassionate, but all are attainable…

My goal is to introduce them in groups of 5 over the next 8 weeks, starting Monday. This will allow me to explain each item, why it made it on the list, and potential ways I might go about completing it…

Also – I will be adding a new page to the blog where, together, we can track the goals and my progress…

You ready?

I am – hopefully…

If not, I’ll just delete these posts and act like nothing ever happened. I have that power. It rocks. It also scares me…

Let me know what you think!

