That Could’ve Been Brought to My Attention Yesterday

Nothing like a good family flick…

Picked Delaney up from school, ran by the library for some new books and movies…

Plopped down in front of the tv to watch one. Having a great time until this scene:

My four year old with separation anxiety loved it…

I had no idea. As a male only child I had no reason to watch Bambi, but figured the girls would love it. I mean, it’s a classic, right?

Next thing you’re going to tell me the lion in Lion King dies…

Any other Disney classics I need to be wary of?

Delaney loves dogs. Maybe we’ll grab Old Yeller for next weekend’s festivities…

2 thoughts on “That Could’ve Been Brought to My Attention Yesterday

Let me know what you think!

