I’m a Starter and I’m Sorry (Again!)

Seven Habits of Highly Effective People
P90X
48 Days to the Work You Love
40 Days of Purpose

All things I’ve started and never finished…

Surprised? You shouldn’t be as I am one of those people who start a thousand things and am lucky to finish one…

Yet why is it I am drawn to these types of ideas? Why do I think this time I will diet for one month or this time I will exercise for three weeks straight or do my time sheets or wake up on time or…

There are others like me, I know it. We are the millions who buy these books, products, and programs each year – and never finish them…

How do we define success? How do we accomplish goals? How do we feel satisfied?

Start a blog maybe?

This is the one thing I seem to be sticking to…

One thought on “I’m a Starter and I’m Sorry (Again!)

Let me know what you think!

