Music Tuesday – Letter Number “A”

After struggling through the numbers & symbols, I finally found some decent music strolling through the ‘A’s’.  It left me feeling good about the endeavor and the future letters to come…

Best Song – Arms of a Woman by Amos Lee

Can’t say that I am at ease in the arms of Janet – mainly because I’m afraid the moment will turn into those what are you thinking or feeling moments and I will say the wrong thing and screw it all up…

Honorable Mentions:

Worst Song – Achy, Breaky Heart by Billy Ray Cyrus

Song I Wished I Owned – American Pie by Don McLean

I once bought the entire CD of Don McLean’s Greatest Hits after only knowing American Pie. After learning every word to every lyric of this masterpiece, I figured the remainder of the “Greatest Hits” would be just as awesome. Boy was I sadly mistaken. He had a small hit with Vincent and everything else was forgettable. So much so I must’ve given the cd away…

Two down – 25 to go…

Let me know what you think!

