Videos of the Week Updated

Quick note that all Videos of the Week have been updated…

I swapped the Avett Brothers for Jimmy Needham’s Forgiven and Loved. This song speaks to my thoughts on Christianity as chronicled earlier in the week…

I swapped SNL’s Spartan Cheerleaders for a scene from Scrubs, sung to the tune of Sanford & Son. This video is now labeled TV Show of the Week…

I swapped Major Payne for one of my favorite lines from any movie – Dumb & Dumber’s quote about John Denver. This video is now labeled Movie of the Week…

I swapped Dan Hawkins Division 1 football rant for Dabo’s speech after Clemson upset Miami in overtime down in Miami. This video is now labeled Coach Speak of the Week and will chronicle famous (or infamous) speeches by coaches. Bobby Night provides a months worth of content all by himself…

Finally, I swapped out the loudest game I’ve ever attended for Francisco Cabrera’s 9th inning heroics. I’ll post more on this later, but this is one of my fondest memories – from both sports and life. This video is now labeled Sports Memory of the Week…

Let me know what you think!

