Best Advertisement Ever?

I’m sold! I’m hooked! And there is no changing my mind…

I’m going to Denny’s…

And I’m having BACON!

Denny’s just launched a new promotion entitled Baconalia and it gave me goose bumps. I’ve been hearing so much about healthy food and low carbs and few calories that I am ready to rebel. And bacon sounds like the perfect solution…

So – who’s joining me?

Honorable mention for other great advertisements (insert sarcasm here):

Crystal Pepsi – famously spoofed by SNL

New Coke – even though Max Headroom should be remembered as a success

Lifelock – maybe giving out your social security number was not the best idea

Groupon – making fun of Tibet without any backstory – FAIL

Let me know what you think!

